PH 3/2 Anhänger

156,00 €
Keine Steuer

Die PH 3/2 Pendelleuchte verfügt über einen dreischichtigen Lampenschirm aus Opalglas, der aussieht wie eine umgedrehte Blume, die in der Luft hängt. Das Overlay-Design des Lampenschirms lässt das Licht streuen und schafft eine warme Atmosphäre.

Farbe
  • Schwarz
  • rostfreier Stahl

SKU: PL747-1
Tags: beste moderne Indoor Pendelleuch Glasleuchten ph 3/2 Pendelleuchte louis poulsen ph 3/2 tischleucht ph 3/2 Tischleuchte Limited Edit ph 3/2 Tischleuchte Kupfer louis poulsen ph 3/2 glastisch ph 3/2 lampea ph 3/2 Wandleuchte ph 3/2 lampeskærm ph 3/2 Tischlampe Replik louis poulsen ph 3 1/2-3 anhänge louis poulsen ph 3/2 anhänger lampa wisząca louis poulsen ph 3 ph 3/2 wand louis poulsen ph 3/2 wand ph 3-2 1/2 Wand ph 3-2 1/2 Außenwandleuchte ph 3/2 tabelle louis poulsen ph 3/2 tisch ph 3-2 tisch bernstein ph 3 1/2 - 2 1/2 Tischleuchte ph-Tabelle ph 2/1 Tischlampe Replik ph 4/3 tabelle ph 4/3 Tischleuchte ph Tischlampe ph-tabellenfarbe ph Tischlampe Replik ph 3/4 Tischlampe ph 4/3 Tischlampe Replik ph-lampe ph lampe ph 4/3 lampe ph lampe ebay ph lampe louis poulsen ph lampe nachbau ph Pendelleuchte ph-wandleuchte ph-stil lampe die ph-lampe ph lampe poul henningsen ph lampe zu verkaufen ph 4 lampe ph lampe mini ph 3 lampe ph wandlampe nachbau ph lampe preis ph lampe glas ph-lampe nz ph lampe amazon ph lampe kupfer ph 2/2 lampe ph lampe uk ph lampe australien lampe lazada ph ph lampe kopieren lampe auf ph ph lampe bernstein ph lampe usa ph lampe nachbau irland ph lampe tischlampe Lampe ph 4/3 ph lampe kanada ph lampentisch ph Nachttischlampe ph lampe nachbau uk die ph-lampe poul henningsen ph lampe wo kaufen Vintage ph-lampe ph-lampe 3/2 ph lampe kaufen ph lampe gefälscht grüne ph-lampe ph-lampe 2/1 ph lampe schreibtisch ph lampe schwarz louis poulsen ph 4 3 ph henningsen lampe PH-Lampen Kaufen Sie drei erhalten Sie ei ph Louis poulsen ph5 PH 3/2 Anhänger ph lampe 3/2 pendel ph lampe 3/2 pendel brugt ph lampa 3/2 pendel ph 3/2 pendel messing ph lampe 3/2 loftlampe ph lampe 3/2 udsalg ph lampe 3/2 gulv
Beschreibung

PH 3/2 Anhänger

Die PH 3/2 Pendelleuchte besteht hauptsächlich aus Metall, Glas und Edelstahl. Die Schirme bestehen aus mundgeblasenem Opal-Dreischichtglas, das auf der Oberseite glänzend und auf der Unterseite sandgestrahlt ist, wodurch eine weiche und gleichmäßige Lichtverteilung entsteht.

PH 3/2 Pendel ist mit seinem speziellen Aussehen-Design sehr beliebt. Das Licht, das es ausstrahlt, ist warm und angenehm. Es gibt ein wunderbar warmes Gefühl und ist einfach zu installieren. Ideal für Schlaf- und Wohnzimmer.

Es besteht aus hochwertigen Materialien und wird ausschließlich werkseitig hergestellt, um die Qualität des Produkts zu gewährleisten. Mit seiner exquisiten Schönheit und atemberaubenden Details wird es Ihrem Interieur mit Sicherheit die perfekte Note verleihen.

  • Bitte beachten Sie: Ihre Zahlung beinhaltet keine Zollgebühren, lokale Steuern oder andere Einfuhrkosten.
  • Wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte und wir werden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen melden.

PH 3/2 Anhänger Produktgröße

  • Durchmesser 28 cm x H 27 cm/ Φ 11″ x H 10,6″

PH 3/2 Anhänger

PH 3/2 Pendel Produktdetails

  • Material: Metall/Glas/Edelstahl
  • Lichtquelle: E 27
  • Leistung: Max. 40 W
  • Gewicht: 3 kg/ 6.6 lbs
  • Ausführungen: Schwarz/Edelstahl
  • Glasoptionen: Opal
  • Prozess: Glasblasen / Überzug / Backfarbe
  • Steuerungsmethode: Druckknopfschalter (nicht dimmbar)
  • Wir liefern 150 cm/59″ Drähte, die auf Anfrage verlängert werden können.

Kaufhinweise

  • Bei Problemen mit der Verzollung und Transportschäden kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail. E-Mail-Adresse: [email protected]
  • Diese Bestellung ist nicht enthalten.
  • Bitte beachten Sie, dass Farbunterschiede und Messabweichungen unvermeidbar sind.
Details zum Produkt
PL747-1

Das Datenblatt

FarbeRostfreier Stahl
Schwarz
GrößeDurchmesser 28cm * H 27cm
ZimmerEsszimmer
Wohnzimmer
MaterialGlas
Metall
Rostfreier Stahl
Rückgabe, Versand, Spannungspolitik
Kaufhinweise
  • Ihre Zahlung beinhaltet keine Zölle, lokale Steuern oder andere Importkosten.
  • Diese Bestellung beinhaltet keine Glühbirnen.
  • Bitte beachten und verstehen Sie, dass Farbunterschiede und Messabweichungen unvermeidbar sind.
  • Wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte und wir melden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen.
Rückgabe- und Stornierungsbedingungen

simiglighting.com hält sich an den Grundsatz "Qualität an erster Stelle, Kunde an erster Stelle". Wir haben ein QA-Team, um Ihre bestellten Produkte zu überprüfen, bevor sie verpackt und versendet werden, aber manchmal ist eine Rücksendung oder ein Umtausch notwendig.

Stornierungsbedingungen

Wir unterstützen die Stornierung von Bestellungen ohne Angabe von Gründen innerhalb von 2 Tagen seit Ihrer Bestellung. Wenn Ihre Bestellung bereits versandt wurde, können Ihre Bestellungen nicht storniert werden. Für die gewaltsame Stornierung der Bestellung müssen Sie eine Versandkosten für diese Bestellung zahlen.

Rückgaberecht

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sich nach Erhalt des Pakets einer gründlichen Überprüfung zu zusenden und sicherzustellen, dass es sich bei den artikeln um die von Ihnen angegebenen Artikel handelt. Wenn Sie das Produkt umtauschen / zurücksenden möchten, stellen Sie bitte sicher, dass es sich im Originalzustand, unbenutzt, unbeschädigt und in der Originalverpackung befindet.

>>Weitere Informationen

Versandbedingungen

Bestellungen müssen vor dem Versand bearbeitet werden. Die Zeit, die Sie warten, bevor Sie das Paket erhalten, setzt sich aus der Bearbeitungszeit und der Lieferzeit zusammen.

Bearbeitungszeit: Dans les 14 jours ouvrables

Bitte Hinweis:

A. Die Bearbeitungszeit wird ab dem Zeitpunkt berechnet, zu dem Sie bezahlt haben und die Bestellung verifiziert wurde (Bestätigungs-E-Mail wird nach der Zahlung gesendet).

B. Sie können Ihre Meinung ändern, nachdem Sie die Bestellung aufgeben, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf: Wechseln Sie zu einer anderen Farbe, Größe, Stil oder einem anderen Produkt, Änderungen der Adresse. In diesem Fall wird die Bearbeitungszeit ab dem Zeitpunkt berechnet, zu dem die Auftragsdetails schließlich bestätigt werden. Eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail wird gesendet, die über die aktualisierte voraussichtliche Lieferzeit informiert.

C. Für Feiertage kann die Bearbeitungszeit länger dauern als normalerweise. Wir werden Sie im Voraus benachrichtigen.

Lieferzeit:

Wir bieten eine Reihe von Versandmethoden an, abhängig von der Produktkategorie und dem Land / der Region. Die Lieferzeit wird von der von Ihnen angegebenen Versandart beeinflusst. Bitte beachten Sie die folgende Tabelle, um eine genauere Lieferzeit zu erfahren.

1.Fedex/UPS/DHL(Alle Länder): 8-14 Arbeitstage

2.Hong Kong EMS(Alle Länder): 10-20 Arbeitstage

3.Kostenloser Versand(Alle Länder): 15-35 Arbeitstage

>>Weitere Informationen

Produktspannung

Die Spannung unserer Produkte wird entsprechend Ihrem Land angepasst, wie in der folgenden Abbildung dargestellt. Bei Problemen lassen Sie es uns bitte wissen. Ich hoffe, Sie genießen das Einkaufen hier.

Judge.me Reviews

Eintragen

Kategorien

PH 3/2 Pendant

€156.00
No tax

The PH 3/2 Pendant features a three-layer opal glass lampshade that looks like an upside-down flower hanging in the air. The overlay design of the lampshade allows the light to diffuse, creating a warm atmosphere. 

Color
  • black
  • stainless steel

Compare Add to Wishlist
Total Rating Total Rating:

0 1 2 3 4
4,86/5 - 7 reviews

View ratings
0 1 2 3 4 6
0 1 2 3 0 1
0 1 2 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 2 0
0 0 1 2 3 0

  Add Review View Reviews View Reviews
SKU: PL747-1
Tags: ph 3/2 pendant lamp Buy Three Get One louis poulsen ph 3/2 table lamp ph 3/2 table lamp limited editio ph 3/2 table lamp copper louis poulsen ph 3/2 glass table ph 3/2 lampa ph 3/2 wall lamp ph 3/2 lampeskærm ph 3/2 table lamp replica ph 3/2 pendant light louis poulsen ph 3 1/2-3 pendant louis poulsen ph 3/2 pendant lampa wisząca louis poulsen ph 3 ph 3/2 wall louis poulsen ph 3/2 wall ph 3-2 1/2 wall ph 3-2 1/2 outdoor wall sconce ph 3/2 table louis poulsen ph 3/2 table ph 3-2 table amber ph 3 1/2 - 2 1/2 table lamp ph table ph 2/1 table lamp replica ph 4/3 table ph 4/3 table lamp ph table lamp ph table colour ph table lamp replica ph 3/4 table lamp ph 4/3 table lamp replica ph lamp ph lamper ph 4/3 lamp ph lamp ebay ph lamp louis poulsen ph lamp replica ph pendant lamp ph wall lamp ph lampa ph style lamp the ph lamp ph lamp poul henningsen ph lamp for sale ph 4 lamp ph lamp mini ph 3 lamp ph wall lamp replica ph lamp price ph lamp glas ph lamp nz ph lamp amazon ph lamp copper ph 2/2 lamp ph lamp uk ph lamp australia lamp lazada ph ph lamp copy lamp on ph ph lamp amber ph lamp usa ph lamp replica ireland ph lamp table lamp lamp ph 4/3 ph lamp canada ph lamp table ph bedside lamp ph lamp replica uk the ph lamp poul henningsen ph lamp where to buy vintage ph lamp ph lamp 3/2 ph lamp buy ph lamp fake green ph lamp ph lamp 2/1 ph lamp desk ph lamp black louis poulsen ph 4 3 ph henningsen lamp Glass Light Fixtures PH lamps best modern indoor pendant light ph ph5 louis poulsen PH 3/2 Pendant ph lampe 3/2 ph lampe 3/2 pendel ph lampe 3/2 pendel brugt ph lampa 3/2 pendel ph 3/2 pendel messing ph lampe 3/2 loftlampe ph lampe 3/2 udsalg ph lampe 3/2 gulv
Description

PH 3/2 Pendant

The PH 3/2 Pendant is primarily made of metal, glass and stainless steel. The shades are made of mouth-blown opal three-layer glass, which is glossy on top and sandblasted matter on the underside, giving a soft and uniform light distribution.

PH 3/2 Pendant is very popular with its special appearance design. The light it emits is warm and comfortable. It gives a wonderfully warm feeling and is easy to install. Ideal for bedrooms and living rooms.

It is made of high quality materials and is strictly factory made to ensure the quality of the product. With its exquisite beauty and stunning details, it is sure to add the perfect touch to your interior.

  • Please note: Your payment does not include customs duties, local taxes or any other import costs.
  • If you have any questions about our products, please contact us and we will get back to you within 24 hours.

PH 3/2 Pendant Product Size

  • Dia 28 cm x H 27 cm/ Φ 11″ x H 10.6″

PH 3/2 Pendant

PH 3/2 Pendant Product Details

  • Material: Metal/ Glass/ Stainless Steel
  • Light source: E 27
  • Power: Max 40 W
  • Weight: 3 kg/ 6.6 lbs
  • Finishes: Black/ Stainless Steel
  • Glass Options: Opal
  • Process: Glass Blowing/ Plating/ Baking paint
  • Control method: Push button switch (not dimmable)
  • We provide 150 cm/ 59″ wires which can be extended upon request.

Purchase Notes

  • If you have problems with customs clearance and shipping damage, please contact us by email. Email address: [email protected]
  • This order is not bulbs included.
  • Please notice and understand that color difference and measurement discrepancy are unavoidable.
Product Details
PL747-1

Data sheet

colorBlack
Stainless Steel
sizeDia 28cm*H 27cm
roomDining Room
Living Room
materialGlass
Metal
Stainless Steel
Product review
Based on 7 reviews - 0 1 2 3 4 4,86/5
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Sort by:

0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
0 1 2 3 4
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Love these lamps. Work well.




0 1 2 3 4
(4/5
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
0 1 2 3 4
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

The parce went on for six weeks. The product is well packed. Super recommend!!


0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
0 1 2 3 4
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

excellent! thank youvery much. fast shipping and very good product.


0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
0 1 2 3 4
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Everything is fine.


0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
0 1 2 3 4
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Beautiful as picture




Return, Shipping, Voltage Policy
Purchase Notes
  • Your payment does not include customs duties, local taxes or any other import costs.
  • This order does not include bulbs.
  • Please notice and understand that color difference and measurement discrepancy are unavoidable.
  • If you have any questions about our products, please contact us and we will get back to you within 24 hours.
Return and Cancel Policy

simiglighting.com sticks to the tenet of "quality first, customer foremost". We have a QA team to check your order products before they are packed and sent, but sometimes a return or an exchange is necessary.

Cancel Policy

We support cancelling orders without reason within 2 days since you placed the order. If your order has already been shipped, your orders cannot be cancelled. As for the forcible cancellation of the order, you need to pay a shipping fee of this order.

Return Policy

We encourage you to go on a thorough check-up when you receive the package and make sure whether the items are the ones you have specified. If you are going to exchange/return the product, please make sure that they are in the original condition, unused, undamaged and in original package.

>>Learn More

Shipping Policy

Orders has to be processed before it is shipped. The time you wait before receiving the package is made up of Processing Time and Shipping Time.

Processing Time: 3 - 20 working days

Please Note: 

A. Processing Time is calculated from the time you paid and the order is verified (verification Email will be sent after payment). 

B. You may change your mind after placing the order, including but not limited to: switch to another color, size, style or a different product, changes in address. If that happens, Processing Time is calculated from the time when the order detail(s) is eventually confirmed. A confirmation Email will be sent informing the updated Estimated Delivery Time.

C. For holidays, processing time may takes longer than it usually is. We will notify you in advance.

Shipping Time:

We provide a range of shipping methods depending on the product category and the country/region. Shipping time will be affected by the shipping method you specified. Please refer to the chart below to look into more specific shipping time.

1.Fedex/UPS/DHL(To All Countries): 8-14 Working Days

2.Hong Kong EMS(To All Countries): 10-20 Working Days

3.Free Shipping(To All Countries): 15-45 Working Days

>>Learn More

Product Voltage

The voltage of our products will be adjusted according to your country as shown in the figure below. Any problems, please kindly let us know. Hope you enjoy shopping here.

Sign in

Categories