Screen Cannage Pendelleuchte

199,00 € 299,00 €
Keine Steuer

Die elegante, moderne Screen Cannage Pendelleuchte verbindet Naturelemente zu einem Kronleuchter voller Charme. Der leichte und luftige Kronleuchter offenbart den Charme von Handwerk und natürlichen Materialien.

Größe
  • Durchmesser 80 cm x H 50 cm
  • Kronleuchter Durchmesser 60 cm x 45 cm

Vergleichen Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Gesamtwertung Gesamtwertung:

0 1 2 3 4
4,73/5 - 22 Bewertungen

Ansicht Bewertungen
0 1 2 3 4 16
0 1 2 3 0 6
0 1 2 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 2 0
0 0 1 2 3 0

  Add review Bewertungen anzeigen Bewertungen anzeigen
SKU: CD80
Tags: Holzlicht Cannage aufgehängter Bildschirm Cannage-Markt für Suspensionssie Suspension Bildschirm Cannage bh Aufhängung Bildschirm Cannage oc Hängesieb Cannage ø110 c Suspension Bildschirm Cannage di Suspension Cannée-Sieb Suspension Cannée Bildschirmmark Kohlaufhängung Aufhängungsrotinsieb Aufhängungsschirm Aufhängung und Cannage-Bildschir Aufhängung Bildschirmimitation Aufhängung Bildschirm Gelegenhei Aufhängungsschirm-Werbung Aufhängung Bildschirm pas cher Aufhängung Bildschirm Soldes Marktset - Aufhängeschirm c Aufhängung Bildschirm diy Aufhängung Bildschirm flux Hängebildschirmlampe Pendelleuchte Schirm Aufhängungsschirm xxl Hängeschirm Deckenleuchte s Aufhängungsschirm blanc Aufhängungsschirm bhv Aufhängungssieb blanchieren Aufhängungsschirm blanc avis Aufhängungsschirm Noir Aufhängungsschirm Marktset Aufhängungsschirm Murano Aufhängungsschirm Marktset bhv Aufhängungsschirm Murano Markt Hängeschirm murano blanc Aufhängung Bildschirmmontage Markt für Aufhängebildschirme Suspension Cannage Bildschirm Suspension Cannage Bildschirm di Suspension Cannage Bildschirm bh Markt für Suspensions-Cannage-Bi Suspension und Cannage Suspension cannage et noir Suspension cannage et rotin Suspension Cannage Rotin Suspension Cannage Rose Tuto Suspension Cannage Suspension Cannage opjet Suspension cannage pas cher Suspension blasses Cannage Suspension Cannage Ampere Suspension Cannage diy Suspendierungs-Cannage-Design Suspension Cannage flux Glanz Suspension Cannage Suspension Cannage chambre Suspension Cannage Jahrgang Suspension Cannage Noir Lampenaufhängung Cannage Leuchtenaufhängung Cannage Grande Suspension Cannage Pendelleuchte Cannage Suspendierungsumgehung Cannage Suspension Blütenblatt Cannage Pendelleuchte
Beschreibung

Screen Cannage Pendelleuchte

Schaffen Sie Komfort in Ihrer Familienwohnung mit dieser Hängelampe mit natürlichen Materialien. Die frische und elegante Leuchte Screen Cannage mit gewebtem Material kann sich an eine Vielzahl von Innendekorationen anpassen.

Kombiniert mit einem speziellen Designkonzept umgeben seine 10 Rattanklingen die zentrale Lichtquelle, und die Rattanstücke haben Gittermuster, die Licht durchlassen. Die Verteilung von Rattanstücken mag etwas willkürlich erscheinen, schafft aber visuell ein großartiges Raumgefühl. Die schwarzen Ränder modernisieren diesen urigen, antiken Kronleuchter.

Wenn die Gewebe beleuchtet werden, zeigen sie eine wärmere Farbe, so dass diese Weblampe eine gemütliche und ruhige Atmosphäre schaffen kann. Suspension Screen Cannage wird Ihre Innendekoration perfekt verbessern und ein Retro- und natürliches Gefühl ausstrahlen.

  • Bitte beachten Sie: Ihre Zahlung beinhaltet keine Zölle, lokalen Steuern oder andere Einfuhrkosten.
  • Klicken Sie auf das Bild unten, um die Wandleuchte Screen Cannage zu finden.

Screen Cannage Pendelleuchte Produktgröße

  • Durchmesser 60 cm x H 45 cm/ Φ 23,6″ x H 17,8″

Screen Cannage Pendant Light

  • Durchmesser 80 cm x H 50 cm/ Φ 31,5″ x H 19,7″

Screen Cannage Pendant Light

Screen Cannage Pendelleuchte Produktdetails

  • Material: Rattan/Metall
  • Lichtquelle: E 27
  • Leistung: Max. 40 W
  • Gewicht: 3 kg/ 6.6 lbs
  • Ausführungen: Rattan
  • Prozess: Stricken / Backfarbe
  • Steuerungsmethode: Druckknopfschalter (nicht dimmbar)
  • Wir liefern 150 cm/59″ Drähte, die auf Anfrage verlängert werden können.

Kaufhinweise

  • Wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte und wir werden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen melden.
  • Bei Problemen mit der Verzollung und Transportschäden kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail. E-Mail-Adresse: [email protected]
  • Diese Bestellung enthält keine Glühbirnen.
  • Bitte beachten Sie, dass Farbunterschiede und Messabweichungen unvermeidbar sind.
Details zum Produkt
CD80

Das Datenblatt

FarbeBeige
Naturholz
Schwarz
GrößeKronleuchter Durchmesser 60 cm x 45 cm
ZimmerEsszimmer
Schlafzimmer
Wohnzimmer
MaterialMetall
Rattan
Product review
Beyogen auf 22 Bewertungen - 0 1 2 3 4 4,73/5
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Sortiere nach:

0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
0 von 0 menschen fanden die folgende bewertung hilfreich

The lamp was extremely well packaged and simple to assemble, took no time at all. I am very pleased with this lamp and have thought about getting another one that is larger for another room but we will see.


0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
0 von 0 menschen fanden die folgende bewertung hilfreich

Ce design est très spécial, très proche de la nature. Le tissage de la lampe est très bien fait, recommandé !




0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
0 von 0 menschen fanden die folgende bewertung hilfreich

We liked this lamp. The box and the lamp are not damaged. The quality is very good. Hanging it in the living room is perfect.




0 1 2 3 4
(5/5
0 von 0 menschen fanden die folgende bewertung hilfreich

This Screen Cannge lamp I recieved looks a little lighter in colour than it appears on the website, but it was received in good condition and has been installed above the dining table.


0 1 2 3 4
(4/5
0 von 0 menschen fanden die folgende bewertung hilfreich

So einfach zusammen zu setzen, gut verpackt, und einfach schön! Die Größe war genau das, was ich brauchte, und es sieht sehr schön!


Rückgabe, Versand, Spannungspolitik
Kaufhinweise
  • Ihre Zahlung beinhaltet keine Zölle, lokale Steuern oder andere Importkosten.
  • Diese Bestellung beinhaltet keine Glühbirnen.
  • Bitte beachten und verstehen Sie, dass Farbunterschiede und Messabweichungen unvermeidbar sind.
  • Wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte und wir melden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen.
Rückgabe- und Stornierungsbedingungen

simiglighting.com hält sich an den Grundsatz "Qualität an erster Stelle, Kunde an erster Stelle". Wir haben ein QA-Team, um Ihre bestellten Produkte zu überprüfen, bevor sie verpackt und versendet werden, aber manchmal ist eine Rücksendung oder ein Umtausch notwendig.

Stornierungsbedingungen

Wir unterstützen die Stornierung von Bestellungen ohne Angabe von Gründen innerhalb von 2 Tagen seit Ihrer Bestellung. Wenn Ihre Bestellung bereits versandt wurde, können Ihre Bestellungen nicht storniert werden. Für die gewaltsame Stornierung der Bestellung müssen Sie eine Versandkosten für diese Bestellung zahlen.

Rückgaberecht

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sich nach Erhalt des Pakets einer gründlichen Überprüfung zu zusenden und sicherzustellen, dass es sich bei den artikeln um die von Ihnen angegebenen Artikel handelt. Wenn Sie das Produkt umtauschen / zurücksenden möchten, stellen Sie bitte sicher, dass es sich im Originalzustand, unbenutzt, unbeschädigt und in der Originalverpackung befindet.

>>Weitere Informationen

Versandbedingungen

Bestellungen müssen vor dem Versand bearbeitet werden. Die Zeit, die Sie warten, bevor Sie das Paket erhalten, setzt sich aus der Bearbeitungszeit und der Lieferzeit zusammen.

Bearbeitungszeit: 3-20 Werktage

Bitte Hinweis:

A. Die Bearbeitungszeit wird ab dem Zeitpunkt berechnet, zu dem Sie bezahlt haben und die Bestellung verifiziert wurde (Bestätigungs-E-Mail wird nach der Zahlung gesendet).

B. Sie können Ihre Meinung ändern, nachdem Sie die Bestellung aufgeben, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf: Wechseln Sie zu einer anderen Farbe, Größe, Stil oder einem anderen Produkt, Änderungen der Adresse. In diesem Fall wird die Bearbeitungszeit ab dem Zeitpunkt berechnet, zu dem die Auftragsdetails schließlich bestätigt werden. Eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail wird gesendet, die über die aktualisierte voraussichtliche Lieferzeit informiert.

C. Für Feiertage kann die Bearbeitungszeit länger dauern als normalerweise. Wir werden Sie im Voraus benachrichtigen.

Lieferzeit:

Wir bieten eine Reihe von Versandmethoden an, abhängig von der Produktkategorie und dem Land / der Region. Die Lieferzeit wird von der von Ihnen angegebenen Versandart beeinflusst. Bitte beachten Sie die folgende Tabelle, um eine genauere Lieferzeit zu erfahren.

1.Fedex/UPS/DHL(Alle Länder): 8-14 Arbeitstage

2.Hong Kong EMS(Alle Länder): 10-20 Arbeitstage

3.Kostenloser Versand(Alle Länder): 15-45 Arbeitstage

>>Weitere Informationen

Produktspannung

Die Spannung unserer Produkte wird entsprechend Ihrem Land angepasst, wie in der folgenden Abbildung dargestellt. Bei Problemen lassen Sie es uns bitte wissen. Ich hoffe, Sie genießen das Einkaufen hier.

Eintragen

Kategorien

Screen Cannage Suspension

€199.00 €299.00
No tax

The Screen Cannage suspension brightens up your room connected with nature. The screens in woven cane create bright and airy spaces, bringing a warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Limited-time free delivery from EU warehouse: Enjoy the shortest delivery time and no duties now.

Processing time: 3 days, Delivery time to EU countries: 3-7 days

Size
  • Dia 80 cm x H 50 cm
  • Dia 60 cm x H 45 cm

SKU: CD80
Tags: Suspension Screen Cannage suspension screen cannage market suspension screen cannage bhv suspension screen cannage occasi suspension screen cannage ø110 c suspension screen cannage diy suspension cannée screen suspension cannée screen marker trey cabbage suspension suspension rotin screen suspension screen suspension en cannage screen suspension en cannage screen - m suspension screen imitation suspension screen occasion suspension screen promo suspension screen pas cher suspension screen soldes market set - suspension screen c suspension screen diy suspension screen fleux suspension screen lamp suspension luminaire screen suspension screen xxl suspension screen ceiling lamp s suspension screen blanc suspension screen bhv suspension screen blanche suspension screen blanc avis suspension screen noir suspension screen market set suspension screen murano suspension screen market set bhv suspension screen murano market suspension screen murano blanc suspension screen montage suspension screen market Suspension Cannage Screen suspension cannage screen diy suspension cannage screen bhv suspension cannage screen market suspension en cannage suspension cannage et noir suspension cannage et rotin suspension cannage rotin suspension cannage rose tuto suspension cannage suspension cannage opjet suspension cannage pas cher suspension pale cannage suspension cannage ampm suspension cannage diy suspension cannage design suspension cannage fleux lustre suspension cannage suspension cannage chambre suspension cannage vintage suspension cannage noir lampe suspension cannage luminaire suspension cannage grande suspension cannage suspension luminaire cannage suspension evasion cannage suspension petale cannage Wooden Light Pendant Light
Description

Screen Cannage Suspension

Create comfort in your family apartment with this Screen Cannage suspension with natural materials. Screen Cannage integrates Asian weaving techniques and materials into a modern fixture, making it an elegant and quaint chandelier with a mobile mind.

Screen Cannage pendant light features 10 rattan screens surround a thin metal frame and light source. The rattan screens have patterns of grid, allowing light to diffuse and soften. The woodsy Screen Cannage pendant light will create a homely and serene living spaces, which is perfect for any room in your home.

  • Please note: Your payment does not include customs duties, local taxes or any other import costs.
  • If you have any questions about our products, please contact us and we will get back to you within 24 hours.
  • Click the picture below to find the Screen Cannage wall sconce.
  • Screen Cannage wall sconce

Screen Cannage Suspension Size

  • Dia 60 cm x H 45 cm/ Φ 23.6″ x H 17.8″
  • Screen Cannage Pendant Light
  • Dia 80 cm x H 50 cm/ Φ 31.5″ x H 19.7″
  • Screen Cannage Pendant Light

Screen Cannage Suspension Details

  • Material: Rattan/ Metal
  • Light source: E 27
  • Power: Max 40 W
  • Weight: 3 kg/ 6.6 lbs
  • Finishes: Rattan
  • Process: Knitting/ Baking paint
  • Control method: push button switch (not dimmable)
  • We provide 150 cm/ 59″ wires which can be extended upon request.

Purchase Notes

  • If you have problems with customs clearance and shipping damage, please contact us by email. Email address: [email protected]
  • This order does not include bulbs.
  • Please notice and understand that color difference and measurement discrepancy are unavoidable.
Product Details
CD80

Data sheet

colorBeige
Black
Natural Wood
sizeChandelier Dia 60 cm x 45 cm
roomBedroom
Dining Room
Living Room
materialMetal
Rattan
Return, Shipping, Voltage Policy
Purchase Notes
  • Your payment does not include customs duties, local taxes or any other import costs.
  • We do not offer light bulbs for lamps, as they are easily damaged during transport.
  • Please notice and understand that color difference and measurement discrepancy are unavoidable.
  • If you have any questions about our products, please contact us at [email protected]

SIMIG sticks to the tenet of "quality first, customer foremost". We have a QA team to check your order products before they are packed and sent, but sometimes a return or an exchange is necessary.

Cancel Policy

We support cancelling orders without reason within 2 days since you placed the order. If your order has already been shipped, your orders cannot be cancelled. As for the forcible cancellation of the order, you need to pay a shipping fee of this order.

>>Learn More

Return Policy

We encourage you to go on a thorough check-up when you receive the package and make sure whether the items are the ones you have specified. If you are going to exchange/return the product, please make sure that they are in the original condition, unused, undamaged and in original package.

>>Learn More

Shipping Policy

The time you wait before receiving the package is made up of Processing Time and Shipping Time.

A. Processing Time is calculated from the time you paid and the order is verified (verification Email will be sent after payment). 

B. You may change your mind after placing the order, including but not limited to: switch to another color, size, style or a different product, changes in address. If that happens, Processing Time is calculated from the time when the order detail(s) is eventually confirmed. A confirmation email will be sent informing the updated estimated delivery time.

C. For holidays, processing time may takes longer than it usually is. We will notify you in advance.

>>Learn More

Shipping Time:

We provide a range of shipping methods depending on the product category and the country/region. Shipping time will be affected by the shipping method you choose.

>>Learn More

Product Voltage

The voltage of our products will be adjusted according to your country as shown in the figure below. Any problems, please kindly let us know. Hope you enjoy shopping here.

Judge.me Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 19 reviews
89%
(17)
11%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Amanda Perrin
Affordable Price

I am so happy to receive this chandelier! I've been looking forward to a simple chandelier for the living room, and this one fits perfectly. It's very pretty and fits perfectly in our living room. At the same time it is very affordable, not as expensive as it looks, and my whole family loves it. I would recommend this light and this platform to anyone.

E
Emery Marcus
Soft Lighting

I've been looking for a good pendant light for my living room for a long time, but found it was either too expensive or the brightness wasn't right. This pendant lamp solves this problem, it is affordable and offers the perfect light and unique design.

D
Dax Rose
Easy installation

This chandelier is a great addition to my home decor. I love its minimal yet stylish look and the simplicity of installation. Highly recommended to everyone who is looking for a pendant light.

V
Victor Sim
Sufficient Lighting

When I was watching TV in the living room, I was always bothered by the dim lighting in the original living room and always needed a lamp that would give me enough light. This chandelier meets all my requirements and is perfect. The light is plentiful and soft, and I'm willing to spend more time doing what I want in the living room.

K
Kaleb Davis
Unique Style

I am in love with this chandelier. I'm an interior designer and I think the design of this pendant lamp fits my style and the light level is just right. I can responsibly tell you that this lamp will perform beyond your imagination.

Sign in

Categories